St.Petersburg, Russia, Korablestroiteley street, 30 A

Reserve a table: +7 (812) 305-58-16

We work from 11 a.m. to 1 a.m
or till the last guest

About restaurant

Restaurant «Montenegro» is located on the Gulf of Finland coast in the residential complex «Sea Cascade». The restaurant interior is designed by the owner Alexey Sergeev: soft sofas, long curtains, hand painted roses on the oaken doors, neat chairs. Vintage sideboards are full of wine bottles. Snowy white tablecloth and well taught staff. This kind of romantic misses the big loud busy city. Whenever the weather is stormy and rainy, whenever the weather is grey and unfriendly, «Montenegro» meets you sunny, hospitable and warm.

Read more

Wide windows open the panorama of Gulf of Finland and embankment of Smolemnka river. Mediterranean food on the plates has light notes of Baltic accent, cause the kitchen is lead by Robertas Lukianskis (Lithuania). In menu card you can find greec moussaks with lamb, duck leg confi with shukrut, venison with cranberry sauce, risotto with chicken and lasagna with meat. Montenegrin name of restaurant isn't just a word, Montenegrin cuisine is presented in menu of «Montenegro» by salad of fresh vegetables with young cheese, fishing čorba and Montenegrin pleskavica.

Of cause, Mediterranean cuisine cannot exist without a good wine. In th wine card of «Montenegro» restaurant you can find not only traditional Montenegrin wines, but also classic of winery from France, Spain and Italy. Besides that you can taste cider, grappa, raki, amaro and limoncello.

Every weekend evening our guests can enjoy the life music. On weekdays from 11.30 we serve breakfast: eggs, omlette, porridge.From Monday to Friday from 12:00 until 16:00 you get 20% discount for dish from menu except drinks.

What could make children happy? Of course, sweets! Desserts menu includes carrot cake, pannakotta and cream puffs with almond flavor. If our little, but very important guest is hungry, we offer the children menu.

День рождения ресторана «Монтенегро» 23 июля


Дорогие гости и друзья!

В конце июля ресторану «Монтенегро» исполнилось восемь лет! Все эти годы мы, дружная команда ресторана, были счастливы радовать вас камерным уютом, изящным интерьером и качественной средиземноморской кухней.

Мы ждём вас всегда на улице Кораблестроителей, 30!

Сhef

Robertas Lukianskis (Lithuania) is the main person in the kitchen

Robertas Lukianskis Сhef


Mediterranean cuisine is interesting to me, including the fact that there is a lot of fish and seafood in it. I love to cook fish - very differently. When I'm in my homeland Lithuania, I am fishing. How long I can remember back, always fresh fish soap was cooked right on the bonfire.

I have traveled a lot in the Mediterranean countries, I think, than the philosophy of the countries is close to me. I cook basing on canonical recipes, but supply them with my own approach to the products and techniques. ...Read more

Articles

Children menu

For the most important and grown-up guests we have also:

  • Children menu

  • Baby chairs

  • Coloring pages
    and colored pencils

  • DVD-player with
    cartoon films

  • Belt

Discount system

Dear guests of restaurant «Montenegro»!


There is a discount system based on discount club cards in our restaurant. Your discount starts with 5%. You get the 10% discount provided that expended in the restaurant sum reaches 10 000 RUB. With expended sum 80 000 RUB you get 15%, with 150 000 RUB - 20%.

From 12:00 until 16:00 there is 20% discount for meal except drinks.

Club cart of restaurant «Montenegro» affords the discount in restaurant «Taverna Grolle» Vaslievskiy island, Bolshoy prospect 20.

Contact us

Санкт-Петербург

ул. Кораблестроителей, д. 30, лит. А

забронировать столик: +7 (812) 305-58-16

О ресторане

Ресторан «Монтенегро» расположился на берегу Финского залива в комплексе «Морской каскад». Интерьер придумал владелец Алексей Сергеев: в камерной обстановке кованые люстры, пухлые диваны, полотняные занавески в пол, вручную расписанные розами дубовые двери, искусно потертые стулья. Старинные буфеты наполнены вином. Белоснежные скатерти и вышколенный персонал – та романтика, которой так недостает шумного суетному мегаполису. Как бы ни бушевала петербуржская непогода за окнами, в «Монтенегро» всегда солнечно, тепло и гостеприимно.

Подробнее

В панорамных окнах - вид на Финский залив и набережную реки Смоленки. В тарелках – средиземноморская с прибалтийским акцентом еда. За кухню отвечает Робертас Лукянскис (Lithuania). В меню прописались греческая мусака с бараниной, утиная ножка конфи с шукрутом, оленина под брусничным соусом, ризотто с цыпленком и лазанья с мясным рагу. Черногорское название не фигура речи: кухня Монтенегро в «Монтенегро» представлена шопским салатом с молодым сыром, рыбной похлебкой чорба и плескавицей – отбивной котлетой из телятины и баранины, укрытой ворохом свежей зелени.

Какая средиземноморская кухня без добротного вина? В винной карте ресторана «Монтенегро» проживают как традиционные черногорские вина, так и классика из Франции, Испании, Италии. Плюс наливают сидр, граппа, ракия, амаро и лимончелло.

По вечерам выходных для гостей играют музыканты. По будням с 11.30 кормят завтраками: яичницей, омелетами, кашами. С понедельника по пятницу с 12.00 до 16.00 в ресторане действует 20%-ная скидка на все меню (за исключением напитков).

Детям в «Монтенегро» особое раздолье: в сладком меню морковный торт, панакота и фирменные миндальные трубочки с кремом маскарпоне. Если хочется накормить юных гостей основательно, для них действует специальное детское меню.

Шеф-повар

За кухню отвечает Робертас Лукянскис (Литва)

Робертас Лукянскис Шеф-повар


Средиземноморская кухня мне интересна в том числе и тем, что в ней много рыбы и морепродуктов. Я люблю готовить рыбу – самую разную. Когда бываю на моей родине в Литве, много рыбачу: в Балтийском море ловлю треску, в литовских озерах линь, щуку, карпа, окуня. Сколько себя помню, из свежевыловленной рыбы всегда варили уху прямо на костре - в котелке. 

Я много путешествовал по странам Средиземноморья, мне близка эта философия. Готовлю, опираясь на канонические рецепты, но дополняю их своим собственным подходом к продуктам и техникам. Читать далее

Статьи

Для самых взрослых

Для самых важных и самых взрослых гостей в ресторане «Монтенегро» имеются:

  • Детское меню

  • Детские стульчики

  • Раскраски
    с карандашами

  • DVD-плеер
    с мультиками

  • Ремень

Дисконтная система

Уважаемые гости ресторана «Montenegro»


В ресторане действует накопительная система скидок по клубным картам. Стартовая скидка 5%. При условии общей потраченной суммы в нашем заведении в 10 000 рублей вы получаете право на 10%, от суммы 80 000 рублей - 15%, от 150 000 рублей - 20%.


С 12-00 ДО 16-00 ДЕЙСТВУЕТ 20% СКИДКА НА ЕДУ

Дисконтная карта ресторана «Montenegro» также предоставляет право на скидку в ресторане «Таверна Гролле» Большой проспект В.О. 20

Контакты